You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Galloway, Durice
Director of Alumni Engagement
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-9002 durice.galloway@duke.edu
Gassman-Pines, Anna
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-7301 agassman.pines@duke.edu
Gatling, Astrid
Computer Technician III, Information Technology
Information Technology
(919) 613-9202 astrid.gatling@duke.edu
Gibson-Davis, Christina M.
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7364 cgibson@duke.edu
Gifford, Elizabeth
Director, Durham Children’s Data Center; Director, Program Evaluation Services; Research Scientist; Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9294 beth.gifford@duke.edu
GILBERT, JOHN SPALDING

Gill, Indermit Singh
Professor Of Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
indermit.gill@duke.edu
Glenday, Graham
Professor of the Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9236 glenday@duke.edu
Godwin, Jennifer
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(401) 644-6818 jennifer.w.godwin@duke.edu
Goldwasser, Elise
Undergraduate Career Advisor, Senior Internship Director, Career Services
Career Services
(919) 613-7311 elise.goldwasser@duke.edu
Golonka, Megan
Research Scientist, Center for the Study of Adolescent Risk and Resiliency, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 681-3927 mgolonka@duke.edu
Goodman, Ben
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy; Senior Fellow, Center for Child and Family Health
(919) 668-4126 ben.goodman@duke.edu
Goss, Kristin Anne
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society, Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7331 kgoss@duke.edu
Gougler-Reeves, Krysta
Community Resource Specialist
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-4574 krysta.gougler-reeves@duke.edu
Griswold, Heather B
Staff Assistant, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7338, (919) 613-7401 heather.griswold@duke.edu
Groves, Bryan
Student
bryan.groves@duke.edu
GULLEY, WILBUR Paul

Guy, David
Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9348 david.guy@duke.edu
Guyler, Maura
Staff Assistant
Triangle Institute for Security Studies
(919) 613-9301 maura.guyler@duke.edu