You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Fanning, Katy
Staff Assistant
Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security
(919) 613 9324 katy.fanning@duke.edu
Feaver, Peter D.
Professor of Political Science
Duke University American Grand Strategy Program, Triangle Institute for Security Studies
(919) 660-4331 pfeaver@duke.edu
Fernelius, Katherine (Katie)
Administrative Intern
Academic ProgramsDeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
919-613-7603 katherine.fernelius@duke.edu
Fernholz, Fernando R.
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9237 fernholz@duke.edu
Fernholz, Rosemary M.
Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9217 rosemary.fernholz@duke.edu
Fleischmann, Ronald
Director of Research Opportunities
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7611 ronald.fleischmann@duke.edu
Fleishman, Joel L.
Professor of Law
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society, Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
(919) 613-7376 joel.fleishman@duke.edu
FLEMING, PENNY JACOBS

Frankenberg, Elizabeth
Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9311 e.frankenberg@duke.edu
Frey, Kip
Professor of the Practice in the Law School
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7046 kfrey@duke.edu
Froelick, Jillian
Senior Research Aide
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919- 681-0873 jillian.froelick@duke.edu