You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Eacho, William Carlton
Visiting Professor Of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(301) 648-6800 bill.eacho@duke.edu
Eatmon, Sharon H.
Analyst Programmer II, N.C. Education Research Data Center, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3280 sharon.eatmon@duke.edu
Edgerton, Lynette
Staff Assistant, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7314 lynette.edgerton@duke.edu
Edwards, Matt
Database Analyst II, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3281 medwards@duke.edu
Evans, Kelly E.
Research Analyst, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9322 kelly.evans@duke.edu
Evans, Sheila
Project Coordinator, Graduate Programs
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9331 sheila.evans@duke.edu
Ewing, Jackson
Adjunct Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
jackson.ewing@duke.edu