You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
EACHO, WILLIAM CARLTON

Eatmon, Sharon H.
Analyst Programmer II, N.C. Education Research Data Center, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3280 sharon.eatmon@duke.edu
Edgerton, Lynette
Staff Assistant, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7314 lynette.edgerton@duke.edu
Edwards, Matt
Database Analyst II, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3281 medwards@duke.edu
Elson, Anthony
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9218 raelson@duke.edu
Emmett, Meredith

Evans, Kelly E.
Research Analyst, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9322 kelly.evans@duke.edu
Evans, Sheila
Project Coordinator, Graduate Programs
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9331 sheila.evans@duke.edu