You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Danielle Zapotoczny

Darity Jr., William A.
Samuel DuBois Cook Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-7336 william.darity@duke.edu
Dave, Mirna
Program Assistant
Duke Center for International Development
919-812-6353 mirna.dave@duke.edu
Davisson, Erin
Research Scientist, Center for the Study of Risk and Resilience, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 684-1088 ekb8@duke.edu
Dhakal, Dinesh
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9392 dinesh.dhakal@duke.edu
Dodge, Kenneth A.
Pritzker Professor of Early Learning Policy Studies
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-7864 dodge@duke.edu
Donato, Katherine E.
Associate in Research
katherine.donato@duke.edu
Dyer, Donna L
Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development, Career Services
Career Services
(919) 613-7383, (919) 613-7381 donna.dyer@duke.edu