You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Daniel, Katharine
Research Associate, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3023 katharine.daniel@duke.edu
Danielle Zapotoczny
Visiting Professor of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
danielle.zapotoczny@duke.edu
Darity Jr., William A.
Samuel DuBois Cook Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-7336 william.darity@duke.edu
Davisson, Erin
Research Scientist, Center for the Study of Risk and Resilience, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 684-1088 ekb8@duke.edu
DeLong, Derek R
Senior Program Coordinator, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 668-3443 derek.delong@duke.edu
Demenno, Mercy
Student
mercy.demenno@duke.edu
Dhakal, Dinesh
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9392 dinesh.dhakal@duke.edu
Dodge, Kenneth A.
Pritzker Professor of Early Learning Policy Studies
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9334 dodge@duke.edu
Donato, Katherine E.
Associate in Research
katherine.donato@duke.edu
Du, Sarah
Program Coordinator
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7406 sarah.du@duke.edu
Dyer, Donna L
Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development, Career Services
Career Services
(919) 613-7383, (919) 613-7381 donna.dyer@duke.edu