You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Callanan, Gregory
Associate in Research
(919) 613-9371 greg.callanan@duke.edu
Camara, M’balou
Student
mbalou.camara@duke.edu
Campbell, Cory
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285 cjc62@duke.edu
Carnes, Nicholas W.
Creed C. Black Associate Professor
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
nicholas.carnes@duke.edu
Carnovale, Maria
Student
maria.carnovale@duke.edu
Carrico, Melissa E
Digital Communications Fellow
Communications
919-599-4703 melissa.carrico@duke.edu
Carrig, Madeline M.
Associate Director of the Data Core, Center for the Study of Risk and Resilience, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 681-9677 madeline.carrig@duke.edu
Carroll, Susan E
Managing Director, Duke-UNC Rotary Peace Center, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9222 susan.carroll@duke.edu
Cesar, Luisa B.
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3278 luisa.cesar@duke.edu
Chafe, William H.
Alice Mary Baldwin Professor Emeritus of History
(919) 684-5436 william.chafe@duke.edu
Charney, Evan
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9213 echar@duke.edu
Chatterji, Aaron
Professor of Business Adminstration
(919) 660-7903 ronnie@duke.edu
Chestnutt, Beatrice H.
Staff Assistant, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3279 beat3201@duke.edu
Christopoulos, Christina
Research Scholar, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3278 dgreek@duke.edu
Clabby, Catherine
Adjunct Instructor inthe DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Demo
(919) 613-7326 catherine.clabby@duke.edu
Clayton, Justin R.
Staff Assistant, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-613-9303 justin.r.clayton@duke.edu
Clemmons, Ajenai
Student
ajenai.clemmons@duke.edu
Clotfelter, Charles T.
Z. Smith Reynolds Professor of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7361 charles.clotfelter@duke.edu
Conrad, Robert F.
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-7355 rconrad@duke.edu
Cook, Philip J.
ITT/Terry Sanford Professor Emeritus of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7360 pcook@duke.edu
Copeland, Jennifer
Project Coordinator, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9307 Jennifer.copeland.1@duke.edu
Cross, Sarah
Student
sarah.h.cross@duke.edu