You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Babinski, Leslie M
Assistant Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu
Bai, Yu
Statistician II, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-6408 yb17@duke.edu
Bail, Christopher
Douglas and Ellen Lowey Assistant Professor
christopher.bail@duke.edu
Bail, Christopher Andrew
Douglas and Ellen Lowey Assistant Professor
christopher.bail@duke.edu
Bailey, Cheryl A.
Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9281 cheryl.bailey@duke.edu
Bal, Ravtosh

Balleisen, Edward J.
Professor of History
(919) 684-2699 eballeis@duke.edu
BARNES, CAROLYN Yvette
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
BECR Center
(919) 613-9290 carolyn.barnes@duke.edu
Barnes, Peter Adams

Duke Center for International Development
BARNES-WEISE, JULIA

Bellows, Laura
Student
laura.bellows@duke.edu
Bennear, Lori Snyder
Associate Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy
(919) 613-8083 lori.bennear@duke.edu
Bennett, Abigail
Associate in Research
613-7523 abigail.bennett@duke.edu
Bennett, Philip
Eugene C. Patterson Professor of the Practice of Public Policy Studies and Journalism
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7358 phil.bennett@duke.edu
Benson, Melanie
Program Coordinator, American Grand Strategy
919 613 9301 melanie.benson@duke.edu
Bermeo, Sarah Blodgett
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7349 sarah.bermeo@duke.edu
Bhattacharya, Sandeep
Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9254 sandeep.bhattacharya@duke.edu
Blount, Alma G.
Lecturer, Senior in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7323 blt@duke.edu
Boehmer, Hans-Martin
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
hans.martin.boehmer@duke.edu
Boex, Jamie
Affiliate
Duke Center for International Development
jamie.boex@duke.edu
Bold, Ellie
Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3297 eleanor.bold@duke.edu
Bonneau, Kara L.
Director for Data Management, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9292 kara.bonneau@duke.edu
Boucher, Nathan
Visiting Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
nathan.boucher@duke.edu
Bowers, Jeremy John
Visiting Lecturer in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
jeremy.bowers@duke.edu
Bradfield, Meredith
Senior Research Aide
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3023 mb508@duke.edu
Bradley, Curtis A.
William W. Van Alstyne Professor of Law
(919) 613-7179 cbradley@law.duke.edu
Breuer, Allison
Program Coordinator
Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security, Triangle Institute for Security Studies
919-613-9301 allison.breuer@duke.edu
Brindle, Misty
Director of Financial Aid
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9204 misty.brindle@duke.edu
Brook, Douglas Alan
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
doug.brook@duke.edu
Brooks, Jean
Director of Advancement Services
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7353 jean.brooks@duke.edu
Brown, Anthony S.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7322 anthony.brown@duke.edu
Brownell, Kelly D.
Dean of the Sanford School of Public Policy
BECR Center
(919) 613-7309 kelly.brownell@duke.edu
Buckley, Lisa
Program Coordinator
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society, Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
(919) 613-7432 lisa.buckley@duke.edu
Burness, John
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7369 john.burness@duke.edu
Burrichter, Sarah
Manager of International Academic Programs
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9289 sarah.burrichter@duke.edu
Burrows, Michael
Student
michael.burrows@duke.edu

Pages