You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Abels, Jonathan
Executive Director, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9230 jabels@duke.edu
Adair, Bill
Knight Professor of the Practice of Journalism and Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7348 bill.adair@duke.edu
Adler, Matthew D.
Richard A. Horvitz Professor of Law
(919) 613-7172 adler@law.duke.edu
Admay, Catherine A.
Lecturer, University in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Academic ProgramsDuke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9232 admay@duke.edu
Alexander, Susan K.
Manager of Faculty Affairs
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7422 susan.alexander@duke.edu
AlFakhri, Marwa
Student
m.alfakhri@duke.edu
ALLEBAUGH, TERRY LEE

Alt Lamm, Stephanie
Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9218 slamm@duke.edu
Ananat, Elizabeth Oltmans
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7302 elizabeth.ananat@duke.edu
Angrist, Misha

DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
Ariely, Dan
James B. Duke Professor of Behavioral Economics
BECR Center
dan@danariely.com
Arrington, David
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7310, (919) 613-7401 david.arrington@duke.edu
Ashley-Koch, Allison Elizabeth
Professor in Medicine
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 684-1805 allison.ashleykoch@duke.edu
Auffret, Jean Pierre
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
jp.auffret@duke.edu