Contact Us

Professor Kelly D. Brownell 919-613-7309
Administrative Assistant to the Dean:
Kate Walker 919-613-7309
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research:
Professor Judith Kelley 919-613-7343
Associate Dean of Finance and Administration:
David Arrington 919-613-7310
Associate Dean for International Academic Programs:
Professor Anirudh Krishna 919-613-7337
Associate Dean for Executive Education Programs
Professor Francis Lethem 919-613-9220
Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations:
Robert E. Wright 919-613-7333
Assistant Dean for Communications & Marketing:
Karen Kemp 919-613-7394
Director of Information Technology:
Neil Prentice 919-613-9355

Complete list of Sanford Staff

Shipping Address:
Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke University
RM# Sanford Building
201 Science Drive
Duke Box 90239*
Durham, NC 27708

Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke University
RM# Rubenstein Hall
302 Towerview Drive
Duke Box 90311*
Durham, NC 27708

Mailing Address:
Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Box 90239
Durham, NC 27708-0239



*Note: Postal deliveries now require that Duke box numbers be listed as part of the address. Please be sure to add the Duke box number of the recipient to the shipping label. If you do not have that information you can look for it using our People pages or contact the recipient directly.

Sanford Building

Sanford Building